The Four Phases Explained

This paper explores the reasons Naomi Feil developed the Four Phases of Resolution, incorporates the new descriptions and shows how individuals can move from phase to phase using real-life examples.

Level 1: Internet Supported Validation Worker Courses

This document regulates the requirements and authorizations for certification as a Level 1, Validation Worker in an Internet Supported Worker Course

Quality Certification for Institutions: Help for Evaluators

These specific criteria can help with your self-evaluation and provide transparency for certification.

Quality Certification for Institutions Guidelines

These guidelines help care communities discover how they can become certified Validation Institutions.

Quality Certification for Institutions Criteria

The Validation certification for institutions uses these criteria, which can also be used for self-evaluation.