PayPal
Validation Training Institute

VTI Blog

Free Beginning Validation Support Group

by Validation Training Institute

We are happy to announce the formation of a free Beginning Validation Support Group for people who have attended a Validation workshop, read a one of Naomi’s books or taken the online “Beginning Validation” course.

This group is designed to give them support, coaching and new ideas for handling problem situations, opportunities for networking and encouragement and support for learning more Validation skills.

The meetings will be held on the last Thursday of the month.

The next meeting will be held on June 27th at 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST, (USA time zones).

The meetings will be held via the internet using conferencing software. You will need a webcam and microphone, phone, smart phone or tablet to participate. The software link and meeting invitations will be sent to people who register for the group. You can register by emailing Jana at .