Internet Supported Worker Course

Category: Tags: ,

Flexible, internet-supported learning with concentrated in-person components make this course easy to integrate in your busy schedule while maintaining high quality standards. Created for professionals, para-professionals and caregivers, this Validation training combines theory, techniques and hands-on practice to give you an effective, evidence-based communication tool for everyday care giving.

$1,250.00

18 in stock

Description

This is an internet supported course designed for people unable to travel to a traditional in-person 5 block Validation Worker Course. It combines internet-based, 2 live in-person weekend sessions and weekly practicums in a Worker (level 1) course.

Starting: July 10, 2020                                                                                                                                                                                     Ending: April 16, 2021

Live Interactive Webinars: 2nd and 4th Wednesday, 5 pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST  | 8pm EST  

Two Weekend sessions:
First session – Saturday, Sept 11, (9 am to 5 pm) and Sunday, Sept 12, 2020 (9 am to 5 pm) in Glendale, AZ.
Second session –  Saturday Jan 9, (9 am to 5 pm) and Sunday Jan 10, 2021 (9 am to 4 pm) in Glendale, AZ.
The weekend sessions will be held at:
Inspira at Arrowhead
20240 N 78th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
Ph: 623-235-6400

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Early Bird Registration Discounts                                                                                                                                                                           •  $50 discount if you register before May 1, 2020                                                                                                                                              •  $200 discount per person if  5 or, more from your organization register before May 1st                                                                    •  No discounts after May 1st

If you are interested in taking the course or would like the discount for 5 or more people in your organization, please contact .

Refund policy: You can receive 100% refund a month before the start, 75% refund until the end of the first week, and then after second week, no refund but can you can join any future course.